Loading Map....

Date(s) - 01/18/2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

International Motor Racing Research Center


A presentation of nine short biographies of drivers honored in the Walk of Fame by Walk of Fame Committee members Bill Green, Rick Hughey and Jim Scaptura.
Featured drivers include:
– Warren Agor
– Beulah Bailey
– Jim Clark
– Peter Giddings
– Dan Gurney
– Jim Hall
– Graham Hill
– Donna Mae Mims
– Denise McCluggage
Center Conversations are open to the public and free to attend. Light snacks and beverages will be provided after the presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *