Exhibit Schedule

The Evelyn Peeler Peacock Gallery 2022 Exhibition Schedule

The following is the remaining 2022 Exhibition Schedule for The Evelyn Peeler Peacock Gallery at The ARTS Council. Please note, if changes occur because of COVID-19, we will update the schedule and make notifications via social media and email distribution lists as soon as possible.

 

2022 Late Spring Member Show

Artwork Pick Up: Monday & Tuesday, July 11 & 12, 9am-6pm

 

2022 Summer Member Show

Artwork Drop Off: Monday & Tuesday, July 11 & 12, 9am-6pm (Complete the Drop Off Form Here)

On Display: Friday, July 15 – Friday, August 26

Opening Reception: Friday, July 15, 4-6pm

Artwork Pick Up: Monday & Tuesday, August 29 & 30, 9am-6pm

 

2022 Special Exhibition – The Self-Portrait Show

Submission Deadline: Friday, August 5, 2022, 11:59pm

Acceptance Notification: Friday, August 12, 2022

Artwork Drop Off: Monday & Tuesday, August 29 & 30, 9am-6pm (you must be accepted for this show in order to drop off work)

On Display: Friday, September 2 – Friday, October 14

Opening Reception: Friday, September 2, 4-6pm

Artwork Pick Up: Monday & Tuesday, October 17 & 18, 9am-6pm

 

2022 Fall Solo Show (TBD)

On Display: Friday, October 24 – Friday, November 18

Opening Reception: Friday, October 28, 4-7pm

 

2022 Holiday Member Show

Artwork Drop Off: Monday & Tuesday, November 28 & 29, 9am-6pm

On Display: Friday, December 2 – Friday, January 6 (2023)

Opening Reception: Friday, December 2, 4-6pm

Artwork Pick Up: Monday & Tuesday, January 9 & 10, 9am-6pm (2023)